Adult Children of Mentally ill Parents

Welcome to Adult Children of Mentally ill Parents Discussion Forum!!! Dedicated to the validatation and encouragement towards one another in tranquil and perilous times a mist the obscure insanity of a loved one.

Adult Children of Mentally ill Parents
Start a New Topic 
1 2 3
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
a
Aimore
Selenium Training
Aimore Technologies is the best Selenium training institute in Chennai with 6+ years of experience. We are offering online and classroom training. Visit Us: Selenium Training in Chennai
Views: 129   Replies: 0
Last Post: Oct 23, 2021 12:41am
by Aimore
f
Faith
Is anyone still using this forum?
Hi, I'm looking for a forum to perhaps vent, learn, listen etc. for adult children of mentally ill mothers. Any recommendations? I just wonder if finder others "like me" might help the healing process.
Views: 374   Replies: 1
Last Post: Sep 28, 2017 12:32pm
by Susan
bipolar mother froze to death
Hi all, I'm new to this site, and not entirely sure how it works, but I hope it is a chance to share and learn from others. I'm a 28 year old male working abroad. A few months ago I learned by email that the police had found my mother dead inside our house...
Views: 438   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jun 16, 2017 7:31am
by Susan
l
Lola
Both parents mentally ill and suffering sister
Hello, I have never availed of an online forum before, but tonight I really feel like I need to talk to someone that understands. People that understand. I am 23 and am medicated for depression myself. I struggled with during the ages of 18 - 20 but now have m...
Views: 694   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jan 8, 2015 3:55pm
by Lola
c
Cindy
Don't know how to grieve passing of mentally ill mother