Prostate Cancer Survivors

 

YANA - YOU ARE NOT ALONE NOW

PROSTATE CANCER SUPPORT SITE

 

 

Return to Website

This forum is for the discussion of anything to do with Prostate Cancer.
There are only four rules:

  • No fundraisers, no commercials (although it is OK to recommend choices of treatment or medical people based on your personal research; invitations to participate in third-party surveys are also acceptable, provided there is no compensation to YANA);
  • No harvesting e-mail addresses for Spam;
  • No insults or flaming - be polite and respectful at all times and understand that there may be a variety of points of view, all of which may have some validity;
  • Opinions are OK, but please provide as much factual evidence as possible for any assertions that you are making

Failure to abide by these simple rules will result in the immediate and permanent suspension of your posting privileges.

Since this is an International Forum, please specify your location in your post.

Forum: General Forum
Start a New Topic 
   Board|Threaded
Author
Comment
Virtual Prostate Town Meeting

Patient Power is a non-profit organization that conducts educational events for cancer patients and their families. They held a virtual town meeting for prostate patients and families last year in Chicago (https://patientpower.info/event/prostate-chicago-2016/)

This year they will be broadcasting live from Seattle on Saturday, October 28, from 9:30am to 12:00pm Pacific Time, which is 11:30am to 2:00pm Central, 12:30pm to 3:00pm Eastern. For other time zones, please use GMT-7:00.

Participation is optional, and there is no cost to view the live broadcast or delayed replays. For more information, please see: https://patientpower.info/event/prostate-cancer-2017

RETURN TO HOME PAGE LINKS